Compensation for delayed, canceled flights

AirHelp

Receive up to € 600 in compensation for delayed or canceled flights. All you need to do is provide your flight details. AirHelp will process the claim on your behalf. At the same time, the service takes a commission of 35% of the compensation (or 50% if legal procedures are necessary).

Compensair

Do you often fly to Europe, Europe or Turkey? Perhaps during these flights you had to deal with situations when your flight was delayed or, even worse, canceled. Perhaps due to a delay in your flight, you had to be late for your connecting flight. Or maybe you were simply denied boarding a plane.

due to lack of seats, if you have a ticket (overbooking).

For all these cases, according to Regulation (EC) No 261/2004 of the European Parliament and of the Council and the Turkish Air Passenger Rights Regulation, you are entitled to compensation of up to 600 euros, depending on the situation. Compensair service will help you to get this compensation.

Cheap flights airline

Компенсация за задержку,отмену рейса

AirHelp

  Получите до €600 в качестве компенсации за задержанные или отмененные рейсы. Все, что Вам нужно сделать, это предоставить данные своего рейса. AirHelp обработает претензию от вашего имени. При этом сервис берет комиссию 35% от компенсации (или 50%, если юридические процедуры необходимы).

Compensair

  Часто летаете в Европу, по Европе или в Турцию? Возможно в процессе этих перелетов приходилось сталкиваться с ситуациями, когда ваш рейс задерживался или, еще хуже, отменялся. Возможно из-за задержки рейса вам приходилось опаздывать на стыковочный рейс. А может, вам просто отказывали в посадке на самолет

ввиду отсутствия мест, при наличии у вас билета (овербукинг).

  За все перечисленные случаи согласно Регламенту (ЕС) № 261/2004 Европейского Парламента и Совета и Турецкому регулированию прав авиапассажиров Вам положена компенсация до 600 евро, в зависимости от ситуации. Получить данную компенсацию поможет сервис Compensair

 Дешевые авиабилеты на самолет

 Услуги сайта