Flight tickets to Irkutsk.

Irkutsk.

 

 Irkutsk is the administrative center of the Irkutsk region.
  Population - approximately 630,000  people, the sixth largest city in Siberia.
  It is located in Eastern Siberia, on the banks of the Angara, at the confluence of the Irkut River (hence the name of the city), 66 km from Lake Baikal.
  Large scientific and educational center.
  Transport hub on the Trans-Siberian Railway and the federal highway "Baikal" .
  Inbound tourism in Irkutsk is mainly of a transit nature on the way to Baikal . Foreign tourists stay in the city for an average of 1.5-2 days, most of them are travelers from China, Germany and Japan[158]. 70% of the tourist flow falls on the summer season, the peak load is during the Baikal Economic Forum in September.

  The tourist exhibition "Baikal-Tour" is held annually .

  Sanatorium-and-spa treatment is provided by the resort "Angara" , sanatoriums: "Irkut" , pulmonary tuberculosis "Sinyushina Gora" and children's "Snowdrop" . The Taltsy architectural and ethnographic museum is located in the vicinity of the city .
  A 4-lane federal highway "Baikal" M53 passes through the city through the left bank of the Angara  M55  AH6 Novosibirsk - Chita.
  River transport on both sides of the hydroelectric dam on the Angara, which does not have locks, is represented by two river stations: the Raketa station above the dam for sightseeing tours towards Baikal and the river station in the city center for communication along the Angara below the dam. From June to September, passenger boats run regularly to Bratsk and Bolshiye Koty. From the river port on the outskirts of Marat, the East Siberian River Shipping Company carries out passenger transportation along the Baikal basin.
  Irkutsk is a railway junction of the Trans-Siberian Railway, the location of the East Siberian Railway. There are two stations in the city - at the Irkutsk-Passenger and Irkutsk-Sortirovochny stations, where all passenger trains stop. The railway station of Irkutsk-Passenger station is an architectural monument. Tourist trains "Circum-Baikal Express" and "Baikal Cruise" depart from the station to travel along the Circum-Baikal Railway from Kultuk station to the final station of Port Baikal.
  Irkutsk Airport has been operating since 1925 (international status since 1954), located within the city, 5 km from the center. From it regular and charter flights are carried out to many cities of Russia, countries of Europe and Asia, as well as to the northern regions of the region.
  The historical and cultural festival "Decembrist Evenings" (since 1985), the all-Russian festival Days of Russian Spirituality and Culture "Shine of Russia" (since 1994), the festival of modern drama named after A. Vampilov (since 1997), the festival of academic music " Stars on Baikal" (since 2004), the international music festival "Jazz on Baikal" (since 2006), the Baikal International Festival of Documentary and Popular Science Films "Man and Nature" , the international festival of blacksmithing "Hephaestus" , the auto tuning festival " BaikalMotorShow " , carnival" We walk together " . There are a circus, a petting zoo, a zoo gallery, a nerpinarium, and a children's railway on Connom Island.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flight tickets to Irkutsk.

Cheap flights from major airlines and agencies.
Save up to 30% on the purchase of air tickets without extra charges.

728  airlines of the world

45  various agencies

5  booking systems

 Airport online scoreboard Irkutsk

The calendar  low prices

on air tickets to Irkutsk.

 The price of air tickets to Irkutsk varies considerably depending on the day of the week, month and season. Knowing this  You can save a lot on air travel . To facilitate this task, I present to your attention  low price calendar , which reflects the most  cheap flights to Irkutsk  for the current month. To determine the month with the cheapest price for  flights, switch to the "All months" tab.

  If there are no tickets from your city (the city is determined by IP address ) , then you should try to find tickets from the nearest city (change the name of the city or airport in the top line). It can be reached at  train

                            

                        

                         or  bus

 You can find and buy cheap flights to Irkutsk on the page

Low price map

for air tickets for flights with departure  from Irkutsk.

  Search  flights from Irkutsk  can be done  below using  map  low prices . Clicking anywhere  widget, you will be taken  to map,  where you can use various filters to display the necessary  air tickets .

 Find and book a hotel  in Irkutsk  can  On the page

 Flights to other cities  On the page

Авиабилеты в Иркутск.

Иркутск.

 

  Ирку́тск — административный центр Иркутской области.
  Численность населения — приблизительно 630 000 чел., шестой по величине город Сибири.
  Расположен в Восточной Сибири, на берегах Ангары, при впадении в неё реки Иркут (отсюда название города), в 66 км от Байкала.
  Крупный научно-образовательный центр.
  Транспортный узел на
Транссибирской магистрали и федеральной автодороге «Байкал».
  Въездной туризм в Иркутске носит преимущественно транзитный характер по пути на
Байкал. Иностранные туристы задерживаются в городе в среднем на 1,5—2 дня, большинство из них — путешественники из Китая, Германии и Японии[158]. 70 % туристического потока приходится на летний сезон, пик нагрузки — на время проведения Байкальского экономического форума в сентябре.

  Ежегодно проходит туристическая выставка «Байкал-Тур».

  Санаторно-курортное лечение оказывают курорт «Ангара», санатории: «Иркут», лёгочно-туберкулёзный «Синюшина Гора» и детский «Подснежник». В окрестностях города расположен архитектурно-этнографический музей «Тальцы».
  Через левый берег Ангары по городу проходит 4-полосная федеральная автодорога «Байкал» М53  М55  AH6 Новосибирск — Чита.
 
Речной транспорт по обеим сторонам плотины ГЭС на Ангаре, не имеющей шлюзов, представлен двумя речными вокзалами: вокзалом «Ракета» выше плотины для экскурсионных туров в сторону Байкала и речным вокзалом в центре города для сообщения по Ангаре ниже плотины. С июня по сентябрь регулярно курсируют пассажирские теплоходы на Братск и Большие Коты. От речного порта в предместье Марата Восточно-Сибирским речным пароходством осуществляются пассажирские перевозки по бассейну Байкала.
  Иркутск — железнодорожный узел Транссибирской магистрали, место размещения управления Восточно-Сибирской железной дороги. В городе имеется два вокзала — на
станциях Иркутск-Пассажирский и Иркутск-Сортировочный, на которых останавливаются все пассажирские поезда. Вокзал станции Иркутск-Пассажирский — памятник архитектуры. С вокзала отправляются туристические поезда «Кругобайкальский экспресс» и «Байкальский круиз» в путешествие по КБЖД от станции Култук до конечной станции Порт Байкал.
 
Аэропорт Иркутск действует с 1925 года (статус международного — с 1954 года), расположен в черте города в 5 км от центра. Из него осуществляются регулярные и чартерные рейсы во многие города России, страны Европы и Азии, а также в северные районы области.
  Регулярно проходят историко-культурный
фестиваль «Декабристские вечера» (с 1985 года), всероссийские фестиваль Дни русской духовности и культуры «Сияние России» (с 1994 года), фестиваль современной драматургии имени А. Вампилова (с 1997 года), фестиваль академической музыки «Звёзды на Байкале» (с 2004 года), международный музыкальный фестиваль «Джаз на Байкале» (с 2006 года), Байкальский международный фестиваль документальных и научно-популярных фильмов «Человек и природа», международный фестиваль кузнечного ремесла «Гефест», фестиваль автотюнинга «БайкалМоторШоу», карнавал «Шагаем вместе». Действуют цирк, контактный детский зоопарк, зоогалерея, нерпинарий, детская железная дорога на острове Конном.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Авиабилеты в Иркутск.

Дешевые авиабилеты от крупнейших авиакомпаний и агентств.
Сэкономьте до 30% средств на покупке авиабилетов без наценок.

728 авиакомпаний мира

45 разнообразных агентств

5 систем бронирования

  Онлайн табло аэропорта Иркутска

Календарь низких цен

на авиабилеты в Иркутск.

  Цена на авиабилеты в Иркутск значительно различается в зависимости от дня недели, месяца и времени года. Зная это, можно существенно экономить на авиаперелетах. Для облегчения этой задачи предлагаю Вашему вниманию календарь низких цен, в котором отражаются самые дешевые авиабилеты в Иркутск на текущий месяц. Для определения месяца с самой дешевой ценой на авиабилеты, переключитесь на вкладку "Все месяцы".

  Если из Вашего города нет билетов (город определяется по IP адресу), то стоит попробовать найти авиабилеты из ближайшего города (поменяйте название города или аэропорта в верхней строчке). Добраться до него можно на поезде

                                                       

                                               

                                               или автобусе

 Найти и купить авиабилеты в Иркутск дешево можно и на странице

Карта низких цен

на авиабилеты на рейсы с вылетом из Иркутска.

  Поиск авиабилетов из Иркутска можно осуществить ниже, используя карту низких цен. Кликнув в любом месте виджета, Вы попадете на карту, где сможете воспользоваться различными фильтрами для отображения необходимых авиабилетов.

 Найти и забронировать отель в Иркутске можно на странице

 Авиабилеты в другие города на странице