Flights to Yekaterinburg.

  Online scoreboard of Yekaterinburg airport (schedule of Koltsovo airport)

This page contains tools that allow you to search, book and purchase tickets to Yekaterinburg at the best price for the required dates. You just have to choose a suitable ticket from the selected airline or one of our partners in the list provided after the search.
You can see the detailed procedure on how to find , book and buy an air ticket
on the page ...

The nearest cities and airports to Yekaterinburg.

The following major cities and airports are located at an acceptable distance from Yekaterinburg , from which, if necessary, you can get to your destination:

- Chelyabinsk, Balandino airport (167 km to Yekaterinburg)

- Tyumen, Roshchino airport (280 km to Yekaterinburg)

Low prices calendar for flights to Yekaterinburg.

The price of air tickets to Yekaterinburg varies considerably depending on the day of the week, month and time of year. Knowing this, you can significantly save on air travel to Yekaterinburg . To facilitate this task, I bring to your attention a calendar of low prices , which reflects the most cheap flights to Yekaterinburg for the current month . To determine the month with the cheapest price for air tickets to Yekaterinburg, switch to the "All months" tab.

If there are no tickets to Yekaterinburg from your city, then you should try to find tickets from the nearest city. You can get to it by train

                                                       

                                               

or bus  

Popular directions of flights to Yekaterinburg.

The most popular destinations for flights to Yekaterinburg are presented below.

Flights to Yekaterinburg promotions, discounts,

special offers.

Below are promotions, discounts, special offers from various airlines for flights from different cities, which will allow you to buy tickets to Yekaterinburg at the best prices. (If the slider shows offers to other cities, then there are no special offers to Yekaterinburg at the moment.)

You can find and buy cheap flights to Yekaterinburg on the page

Flights from Yekaterinburg.

To find flights from Ekaterinburg, use the search form above or the low price map below.

Map of low prices for flights from Yekaterinburg.

  Search air tickets from Yekaterinburg can be carried out below using the low prices card . By clicking anywhere in the widget, you will be taken to the map, where you can use various filters to display the necessary air tickets from Yekaterinburg .

Yekaterinburg.

Yekaterinburg is the fourth most populous city (after Moscow, St. Petersburg and Novosibirsk) in Russia, the administrative center of the Sverdlovsk region.  

Yekaterinburg is the administrative center of the Ural Federal District.  

The city is located on the eastern slope of the Ural Mountains, along the banks of the Iset River. Within the city there are four natural lakes: in the east - Shartash and Maly Shartash, in the north-west - Shuvakish, in the west - Zdohnya.  

The population of the municipality of the city of Yekaterinburg is approximately 1,500,000 people. Yekaterinburg is the third largest transport hub in Russia (after Moscow and St. Petersburg) - 6 federal highways, 7 main railway lines converge here, and an international airport is also located.  

  Intercity and suburban bus service is carried out from the South and North bus stations, as well as from the East and South bus stations.  

Yekaterinburg is a large railway junction . 7 trunk lines converge at the Yekaterinburg junction (to Perm, Tyumen, Kazan, Nizhny Tagil, Chelyabinsk, Kurgan and Tavda ). Yekaterinburg-Sortirovochny station is the largest in the country in terms of cargo turnover. There is also a unified road traffic control center (DCCC), which monitors and controls all railway operations on the territory of these regions. The Perm - Yekaterinburg - Tyumen section is now part of the main route of the Trans-Siberian Railway .  

The main air gateway to the city is the Koltsovo international airport , the largest and most modern airport in Russia outside the two capitals. The air terminal complex includes three passenger terminals - domestic , international and business aviation , catering, a control tower, two hotels - Liner and Angelo. Another airport in the city, Uktus, serves local lines and business aviation charter flights. Since 1991, the city has the 6th metro in Russia and the 13th in the CIS. There is also a city electric train route connecting the northwestern (Sem Klyuchey microdistrict) and southern (Elizavet microdistrict) parts of Yekaterinburg. Now there are two lines of the Yekaterinburg city electric train - Yekaterinburg-Sortirovochny - Keramik - Sysert and Yekaterinburg-Passenger - Koltsovo (aeroexpress) .  

Yekaterinburg is the fourth largest scientific center in the country after Moscow, St. Petersburg and Novosibirsk.  

There are about 50 different museums in the city. Yekaterinburg museums annually participate in the international event " Museum Night ". Operate in the city of Ekaterinburg State Academic Theater of Opera and Ballet Academic Theater of Musical Comedy, Drama Theater, "Kolyada-Theater", youth theater, puppet theater, theater "Provincial dances" and other theaters.

There are over 600 historical and cultural monuments in Yekaterinburg, of which 43 are objects of federal significance. The city has the Sverdlovsk Film Studio - the only film studio in Russia outside of Moscow and St. Petersburg, filming not only documentaries, but also feature films.  

Yekaterinburg is one of the leading sports centers in Russia. In 2018, Yekaterinburg is one of the Russian cities that hosted the World Cup .  

In 1979 the city was included in the list of historical cities of Russia. In 2002, the UNESCO commission recognized Yekaterinburg as one of the 12 ideal cities in the world . On October 24, 2011, Prime Minister Vladimir Putin approved Yekaterinburg as the official candidate from Russia to host the world exhibition Expo 2020. From June 22 to June 26, 2014, the finals of the 38th ACM ICPC Student World Championship in Sports Programming took place in Yekaterinburg.  

Yekaterinburg is a city that was founded by decree of the first Russian emperor Peter I and in which the last Russian emperor Nicholas II was executed.  

The city has its own semblance of the Guinness Book of Records - "Amazing Yekaterinburg". It contains outstanding events that were committed on the territory of the city or by its citizens anywhere.  

The minor planet Yekaterinburg , discovered on September 22, 1990 by the Belgian astronomer Eric Elst, is named in honor of Yekaterinburg.   Skyscraper "Vysotsky" - officially opened on November 25, 2011, by US and European standards, is the northernmost skyscraper in the world (height 188 meters), as well as the only skyscraper in Russia outside Moscow.

Useful services for organizing recreation in Yekaterinburg.

  You can find and book a hotel in Yekaterinburg on the page

  Transfer in Yekaterinburg can be found on the page

  You can rent a car in Yekaterinburg on the page

  Excursions in Yekaterinburg can be found on the page

  Travel insurance for a trip to Yekaterinburg

  Flights to other cities on the page

Everything   site services per page

Авиабилеты в Екатеринбург.

  Онлайн табло аэропорта Екатеринбурга (расписание аэропорта Кольцово)

  На данной странице представлены инструменты, позволяющие осуществить поиск, бронирование и покупку авиабилетов в Екатеринбург по лучшей цене на необходимые даты. Вам остается выбрать подходящий авиабилет у выбранной авиакомпании или одного из наших партнеров в представленном списке после поиска.
  Подробный порядок, как
найти, бронировать и купить авиабилет, Вы можете посмотреть на
странице...

Ближайшие города и аэропорты к Екатеринбургу.

  На приемлемом расстоянии от Екатеринбурга находятся следующие крупные города и аэропорты, из которых, при  необходимости, Вы можете добраться до пункта назначения:

 - Челябинск, аэропорт Баландино (167 км до Екатеринбурга)

 - Тюмень, аэропорт Рощино (280 км до Екатеринбурга)

Календарь низких цен на авиабилеты в Екатеринбург.

  Цена на авиабилеты в Екатеринбург значительно различается в зависимости от дня недели, месяца и времени года. Зная это, можно существенно экономить на авиаперелетах в Екатеринбург. Для облегчения этой задачи предлагаю Вашему вниманию календарь низких цен, в котором отражаются самые дешевые авиабилеты в Екатеринбург на текущий месяц. Для определения месяца с самой дешевой ценой на авиабилеты в Екатеринбург  переключитесь на вкладку "Все месяцы".

  Если из Вашего города нет билетов в Екатеринбург, то стоит попробовать найти авиабилеты из ближайшего города. Добраться до него можно на поезде

                                                       

                                               

                                               или автобусе  

Популярные направления перелетов в Екатеринбург.

  Наиболее популярные направления перелетов в Екатеринбург представлены ниже.

Авиабилеты в Екатеринбург акции,скидки,

спецпредложения.

  Ниже представлены акции, скидки, спецпредложения от различных авиакомпаний на перелеты из разных городов, что позволит купить авиабилеты в Екатеринбург по самым выгодным ценам.(Если на слайдере показаны предложения в другие города - значит спецпредложения в Екатеринбург отсутствуют на данный момент.)

 Найти и купить авиабилеты в Екатеринбург дешево можно и на странице

Авиабилеты из Екатеринбурга.

  Для поиска авиабилетов из Екатеринбурга используйте представленную выше поисковую форму или представленную ниже карту низких цен.

Карта низких цен на авиабилеты из Екатеринбурга.

  Поиск авиабилетов из Екатеринбурга можно осуществить ниже, используя карту низких цен. Кликнув в любом месте  витжета, Вы попадете на карту, где сможете воспользоваться различными фильтрами для отображения необходимых авиабилетов из Екатеринбурга.

Екатеринбург.

  Екатеринбу́рг — четвёртый по численности населения (после Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Новосибирска) город в России, административный центр Свердловской области. 

  Екатеринбург является административным центром Уральского федерального округа. 

  Город расположен на восточном склоне Уральских гор, по берегам реки Исети. В черте города находятся четыре естественных озера: на востоке — Шарташ и Малый Шарташ, на северо-западе — Шувакиш, на западе — Здохня. 

  Численность населения муниципального образования город Екатеринбург — приблизительно 1 500 000 чел.      Екатеринбург — третий по величине транспортный узел России (после Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга) — здесь сходятся 6 федеральных автотрасс, 7 магистральных железнодорожных линий, а также располагается между-народный аэропорт. 

  Междугородное и пригородное автобусное сообщение осуществляется от Южного и Северного автовокзалов, а также от Восточной и Южной автостанций. 

  Екатеринбург — крупный железнодорожный узел. В екатеринбургском узле сходится 7 магистральных  линий (на Пермь, Тюмень, Казань, Нижний Тагил, Челябинск, Курган и Тавду). Станция Екатеринбург-Сортировочный по обороту грузов является крупнейшей в стране. Здесь же находится единый дорожный центр управления перевозками (ДЦУП), который отслеживает и контролирует все железнодорожные операции на территории этих регионов. Участок Пермь — Екатеринбург — Тюмень сейчас входит в основной маршрут Транссибирской железнодорожной магистрали. 

  Главными воздушными воротами города является международный аэропорт «Кольцово» — наиболее круп-ный и современный аэропорт России за пределами двух столиц. Аэровокзальный комплекс включает три пассажирских терминала — внутрироссийских, международных авиалиний и деловой авиации, кейтеринг, башню командно-диспетчерского пункта, две гостиницы — «Лайнер» и «Angelo». Другой аэропорт города — «Уктус» обслуживает местные линии и чартерные рейсы деловой авиации.  С 1991 года в городе действует 6-й в России и 13-й в СНГ метрополитен. Также действует маршрут городского электропоезда, связывающий северо-западную (микрорайон Семь Ключей) и южную (микрорайон Елизавет) части Екатеринбурга. Сейчас работают две линии екатеринбургской городской электрички — Екатеринбург-Сортировочный — Керамик — Сысерть и Екатеринбург-Пассажирский — Кольцово (аэроэкспресс). 

  Екатеринбург является четвёртым по величине научным центром страны после Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Новосибирска. 

  В городе действует около 50 различных музеев. Екатеринбургские музеи ежегодно участвуют в междуна-родном мероприятии «Ночь музеев». В городе работают Екатеринбургский государственный академический театр оперы и балета, академический театр музыкальной комедии, академический театр драмы, «Коляда-театр», театр юного зрителя, театр кукол, театр «Провинциальные танцы» и другие театры.

  В Екатеринбурге свыше 600 памятников истории и культуры, из них 43 — объекты федерального значения.  В городе функционирует Свердловская киностудия — единственная киностудия в России за пределами Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, снимающая не только документальное, но и художественное кино. 

  Екатеринбург — один из ведущих спортивных центров в России. В 2018 году Екатеринбург — один из    российских городов, принимавших чемпионат мира по футболу. 

  В 1979 году город внесён в список исторических городов России. В 2002 году комиссия ЮНЕСКО признала Екатеринбург одним из 12 идеальных городов мира.  24 октября 2011 года премьер-министр Владимир Путин утвердил Екатеринбург в качестве официального кандидата от России на проведение всемирной выставки «Экспо-2020».  С 22 по 26 июня 2014 года в Екатеринбурге проходил финал 38-го студенческого чемпионата мира по спортивному программированию ACM ICPC. 

  Екатеринбург — город, который был заложен по указу первого российского императора Петра I и в котором расстрелян последний российский император Николай II. 

  У города есть своё подобие Книги рекордов Гиннесса — «Удивительный Екатеринбург». В ней собраны выдающиеся события, которые были совершены на территории города или же его горожанами где бы то ни было. 

  В честь Екатеринбурга названа малая планета Екатеринбург, открытая 22 сентября 1990 года бельгийским астрономом Эриком Эльстом.  Небоскрёб «Высоцкий» — официально открытый 25 ноября 2011 года, по стандартам США и Европы, является самым северным небоскрёбом в мире (высота 188 метров), а также единственным небоскрёбом России за пределами Москвы.

Полезные сервисы для организации отдыха в Екатеринбурге.

 Найти и забронировать отель в Екатеринбурге можно на странице

 Трансфер в Екатеринбурге можно найти на странице

 Арендовать автомобиль в Екатеринбурге можно на странице

 Экскурсии в Екатеринбурге можно найти на странице

 Туристическая страховка для поездки в Екатеринбург

 Авиабилеты в другие города на странице

 Все услуги сайта на странице