Пляжи Анапы.

Tour search

Tour search

If you are going to relax, you have come to the right place. We understand that each of you has your own favorite type of vacation. Therefore, we have collected on this page companies that will help you organize a vacation to your liking without leaving your home or office in the presence of the Internet and any gadget connected to it. So that you can save your time, we divided all the services for booking a tour into groups:

- tour search

- sanatoriums and SPA hotels

- camp sites

We hope that this will make it easier for you to find and buy a tour, help you save time, nerves and money.

What tours can you choose for yourself:

- tours with rest abroad

- tours with rest in Russia

- vacation at sea for yourself, your loved one, your family or friends

- Russian tours: Golden Ring tour, bus tours, weekend tours, sightseeing tours and many other tours.

- organize your outdoor activities.

In short, it all depends on your imagination and available budget. Many of the services presented make it possible to buy a tour in installments. Almost everyone participates in various government programs for the development of tourism in Russia, including the tourist cashback program.

All companies offer air travel tours, but there are exceptions. In this case, you can find flights on the cheap plane tickets page.

Almost all of the tours presented by them have final prices, but there may be exceptions. Therefore, carefully look at what your chosen tour includes.
If you see the "instant confirmation" mark, then the tour is last minute. Tour prices are shown in real time, so don't be surprised if they change unexpectedly. The best offers go to those who subscribed to the notification by filling out the subscription form, similar to airline tickets.

Onlinetours

Tour selection

 

  Onlinetours - a convenient, popular online store selling package tours . Millions of vacation packages that include airline tickets , hotel accommodations , medical insurance and transfers . In stock tours to more than 80 countries with departures from 50 cities of Russia . Prices will pleasantly surprise you! The main directions: Thailand , Greece , Cyprus , Russia , Abkhazia . The service will help with the manufacture of visas , print and deliver documents , offer guides , rent a Go Pro camera. Professional managers will answer any question regarding the selection or purchase of a tour.

Level.travel

Internet service for booking tours Level.Travel is an automated system for finding tours from all reliable tour operators and buying them online, without the participation of a travel agent. The system allows you to buy a tour similar to buying tickets or booking hotels online .

Level.travel system is integrated directly with leading tour operators in Russia , therefore all prices on the site are 100% final and relevant and all tours are available for booking online (without calling to the call center). Thanks to real-time processing of customers' search queries, the system makes available to tourists uniquely low prices for tours to thousands of hotels in Egypt, Thailand, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Seychelles, Hainan and other world resorts.

Travelata.ru

  Travelata.ru is a search for the most profitable tours . More than 120 tour operators are connected to the project, and Travelata guarantees that these tours can be bought under the most favorable conditions. Travelata.ru partners are only the largest and most reliable tour operators , so you can be sure of the quality of the tours offered.

The best prices: the best offers with a price / quality ratio.

Multitour

Company MULTITUR working on the Russian market since 1999. Confidently one of the three leaders among companies engaged in domestic tourism, has a reputation as a reliable, rapidly developing company. The company offers over 50,000 tourist accommodation facilities and over 750 different excursion programs.

The company always has guaranteed blocks of places in hotels in the resorts of Russia , Belarus , Abkhazia . Specialists of Multitour will always help with accommodation, high-quality excursion services, organization of a transfer, and also resolve all issues that arise, including directly at the place of rest of clients.

Fly off.ru

Sletat.ru is a service for comparing tours from all major tour operators in Russia. On sletat.ru you can choose a trip to the sea, a ski resort, an excursion tour, book online and pay by credit card.

Tez Tour

Tez Tour is one of the largest tour operators in the CIS market. Included in the top 5 tour operators.

With Tez Tour you can plan any type of vacation or choose from ready-made package offers at affordable prices. Also, you can order a tour, and later add the booking of an excursion, transfer, extended insurance and other additional services.

Tour operator "Dolphin"

  Dolphin is the leading domestic tourism operator in Russia. The tour operator offers all types of tourist products: hotels, resorts, multi-day excursion routes and river cruises.

Dolphin is one of the leading tour operators for organizing beach and outdoor activities in Russia, Abkhazia, Belarus. The site contains more than 5,500 river cruises, more than 800 excursion routes for tours and active recreation routes, 300 sanatoriums in Russia and Belarus, 12,000 hotels in Russia and the CIS countries.

TUI Russia

Отличный отдых с TIU

TUI Russia is one of the leading travel companies in Russia, which includes a tour operator and a network of travel agencies. Part of the largest international tourism holding TUI Group.

The company offers beach, sightseeing and skiing holidays to mass tourist destinations, including the UAE, Turkey, Spain, Italy, Tunisia, Greece, Bulgaria, Andorra, Croatia, Montenegro, Finland, Cyprus, Israel, Jordan, Thailand, Cuba, Maldives, etc.

TUI Russia offers tourists its branded leisure concepts: FUN & SUN, DAY & NIGHT Connected, SMART, hotels with the Tukan children's club.

The company's advantage is:

- European service standards

- Profitable installment programs

- Additional services: excursions, business lounges, privilege packages

Big country

Big Country - a complete database of multi-day travels in Russia from direct organizers without commissions and extra charges.

The company is happy to show the most interesting places in 50 regions of our vast country and offers more than 1000 tours. These are Baikal, Altai, Kamchatka, Karelia, the Caucasus, the Arctic and other regions of Russia.

We offer both calm comfortable travel and unique experiences: expeditions to hard-to-reach regions, cruises on Siberian rivers and the Arctic, jeep tours, snowmobile and ATV tours, horseback riding tours, and even dog sledding trips!

 

Sanatoriums and SPA hotels

Sanatory.ru

 You decide to relax and decide where to do it. You can choose a vacation at the sea, vacation at a camp site, travel by car and many more different options. All this involves just relaxing on the beach or on the river bank, various entertainment and excursions, extreme and the like. .But you can combine business with pleasure. Just relax in a sanatorium with treatment and spa. The sanatorium can be found on the shores of the Black, Azov, Caspian and other seas. This can be a vacation not only in Russia, but also in other countries: the CIS countries, Europe and Asia.
  Sanatory.ru , a specialized online service through which you can book a vacation with health improvement and treatment in sanatoriums, boarding houses and spa hotels, will help in the selection of such a vacation.

  There are more than 600 sanatoriums with direct contracts in the database. All of them are checked by physicians, balneologists.
  You receive online registration of vouchers of any complexity without additional confirmations and approvals. Any changes in travel dates, type of accommodation, composition of guests and cancellation of booking are allowed.

Putevka.com

The company Putevka.com offers rest, treatment, health improvement in most resorts in Russia and the CIS (over 1200 accommodation facilities).

The main directions: Crimea, Krasnodar Territory, Caucasian Mineral Waters, Abkhazia, Tatarstan, Moscow region, Belarus and other regions.

Treatment profiles: occupational diseases; diseases of the cardiovascular system; diseases of the nervous system; various diseases of the digestive system; diseases of the genitourinary tract; diseases of the musculoskeletal system; metabolic disorders.

Sanatoriums.com

Sanatoriums.com provides visitors with a full range of services for the organization of spa treatment.

The client is provided with unique price offers and booking conditions, ready-made treatment packages and health programs, the possibility of additional booking of transfers and air tickets.

 

Mir Turbaz

Mir Turbaz is a service for booking a country vacation in any corner of Russia.

Now the site contains more than 5,000 recreation centers, country clubs, guest houses, cottages, eco-hotels, but the search for new objects and the conclusion of contracts with them is ongoing, the company strives to ensure that its customers can book outdoor recreation even in the most remote corner of Russia.

  If you buy a tour without a flight , you can find cheap flights on your own page

  If for some reason you do not want to fly by plane, then you can get to the resorts of Russia or Europe by train. Train tickets look at page

  An alternative to the train is a long-distance bus, tickets for which can be bought at page

  If you are going to relax in the countries of Southeast Asia, then traveling on them is more convenient with local airlines, railways and buses with ferries, tickets for which can be viewed at page

Поиск тура

Поиск тура

  Если Вы собрались отдохнуть, то попали по адресу. Мы понимаем, что у каждого из вас свой любимый вид отдыха. Поэтому собрали на этой странице компании, которые помогут вам организовать отдых по душе не выходя из дома или кабинета при наличии интернета и любого гаджета подключенного к нему. Чтобы Вы смогли сэкономить свое время, все представленные сервисы по бронированию тура мы поделили на группы:

 - поиск тура

 - санатории и СПА отели

 - турбазы

 Надеемся, что это упростит вам поиск и покупку тура, поможет сэкономить время, нервы и средства.

  Какие же туры вы сможете себе подобрать:

 - туры с отдыхом за границей

 - туры с отдыхом в России

 - отдых на море для себя любимого, своей семьи или друзьям

 - туры по России: тур по Золотому кольцу, автобусные туры, туры выходного дня, экскурсионные туры и множество других туров.

 - организовать свой активный отдых.

  Короче говоря, все зависит только от вашей фантазии и доступного бюджета. Многие из представленных сервисов дают возможность купить тур в рассрочку. Практически все участвуют в различных правительственных программах по развитию туризма в России, в том числе в программе туристический кешбэк. 

  Все компании предлагают туры с авиаперелетом, но есть исключения. В этом случае Вы можете найти  авиабилеты на странице дешевых авиабилетов на самолет.  

  Практически, все представленные ими туры имеют окончательные цены, но могут быть исключения. Поэтому, внимательно смотрите, что в себя включает выбранный Вами тур.
   Если Вы видите пометку "моментальное подтверждение", значит тур относится к горящим. Цены на туры показываются в реальном времени, поэтому не удивляйтесь неожиданной их смене. Наилучшие предложения поступают тем, кто подписался на оповещение, заполнив форму подписки, по аналогии с авиабилетами.

Onlinetours

Подбор тура

 

 Onlinetours – удобный, популярный интернет-магазин по продаже пакетных туров. Миллионы турпакетов, в которые входят авиабилеты, проживание в отеле, медицинская страховка и трансфер. В наличии туры в более чем 80 стран мира с вылетами из 50 городов России. Цены приятно Вас удивят! Основные направления: Таиланд, Греция, Кипр, Россия, Абхазия. Сервис поможет с изготовлением виз, напечатает и доставит документы, предложит путеводители, аренду камеры "Go pro". Профессиональ-ные менеджеры ответят на любой вопрос по поводу подбора или покупки тура.

Level.travel

  Интернет-сервис по бронированию туров Level.Travel — это автоматизированная система поиска туров от всех надежных туроператоров и их покупки в режиме онлайн, без участия турагента. Система позволяет купить тур по аналогии с покупкой авиабилетов или бронированием отелей онлайн

   Система Level.travel интегрирована напрямую с ведущими туроператорами России, поэтому все цены на сайте на 100% финальны и актуальны и все туры доступны для бронирования онлайн (без звонков в колл-центр). Благодаря обработке поисковых запросов клиентов в реальном времени система делает доступными для туристов уникально низкие цены на туры в тысячи отелей Египта, Таиланда, Турции, ОАЭ, Кипра, Доминиканы, Сейшел, Хайнаня и других мировых курортов.  

Travelata.ru

  Travelata.ru – это поиск самых выгодных туров. К проекту подключено более 120 туроператоров, и Травелата гарантирует, что эти туры можно купить по самым выгодным условиям. Партнерами Travelata.ru являются только самые крупные и надежные туроператоры, поэтому можно быть уверенным в качестве предлагаемых  туров.  

Лучшие цены: лучшие предложения с соотношением цена/качество.

Мультитур

 Компания Мультитур работает на российском рынке с 1999 года.   Уверенно входит в тройку лидеров среди компаний, занимающихся внутренним туризмом, обладает репутацией надежной, стремительно развивающейся фирмы. Компания предлагает более 50000 объектов для размещения туристов и более 750 разнообразных экскурсионных программ.

 У компании всегда есть гарантированные блоки мест в отелях на курортах России, Беларуси, Абхазии. Специалисты Мультитур  всегда помогут с размещением, качественным экскурсионным обслуживанием, организацией трансфера, а также решат все возникающие вопросы, в том числе непосредственно на месте отдыха клиентов.

Слетать.ру

  Слетать.ру — cервис сравнения туров от всех крупных туроператоров России. На sletat.ru можно выбрать путешествие на море, горнолыжный курорт, экскурсионный тур, забронировать в режиме онлайн и оплатить банковской картой.

Tez Tour

 Tez Tour — один из крупнейших туроператоров на рынке СНГ. Входит в топ 5 туроператоров. 

 С помощью Tez Tour Вы можете спланировать любой вид отдыха или выбрать из готовых пакетных предложений по доступным ценам. Так же, можно заказать тур, а позже добавить бронирование экскурсии, трансфера, расширенной страховки и другие дополнительные услуги.

Туроператор «Дельфин»

 Дельфин — ведущий туроператор по внутреннему туризму в России. Туроператор предлагает все виды турпродукта: отели, санатории, многодневные экскурсионные маршруты и речные круизы.

  Дельфин является одним из ведущих туроператоров по организации пляжного и активного отдыха в России, Абхазии, Белоруссии. На сайте представлено более 5500 речных круизов, более 800 экскурсионных маршрутов туров и маршрутов активного отдыха, 300 санаториев России и Белоруссии, 12000 отелей по России и странам СНГ.

TUI Россия

 TUI Россия — одна из ведущих туристических компаний России, включающая туроператора и сеть турагентств. Часть крупнейшего международного туристического холдинга TUI Group.

 Компания предлагает пляжный, экскурсионный и горнолыжный отдых на массовых туристических направлениях, включая ОАЭ, Турцию, Испанию, Италию, Тунис, Грецию, Болгарию, Андорру, Хорватию, Черногорию, Финляндию, Кипр, Израиль, Иорданию, Таиланд, Кубу, Мальдивы и др.

 TUI Россия предлагает туристам свои фирменные концепции отдыха: FUN&SUN, DAY&NIGHT Connected, SMART, отели с детским клубом Тукан.

  Преимуществом компании является:

 - Европейские стандарты сервиса

 - Выгодные программы рассрочки

 - Дополнительные услуги: экскурсии, бизнес-залы, пакеты привилегий

Большая Страна

 Большая Страна – полная база многодневных путешествий по России от прямых организаторов без комиссий и наценок.

 Компания с радостью показывает самые интересные места в 50 регионах нашей необъятной страны и предлагает более 1000 туров. Это Байкал, Алтай, Камчатка, Карелия, Кавказ, Арктика и другие регионы России.

 Предлагаются как спокойные комфортабельные путешествия, так и уникальные впечатления: экспедиции в труднодоступные регионы, круизы по сибирским рекам и Арктике, джип-туры, походы на снегоходах и квадроциклах, конные туры, и даже путешествия на собачьих упряжках!

 

Санатории и СПА отели

Sanatory.ru

  Вы решили отдохнуть и решаете где это сделать.Можно выбрать отдых на море,отдых на турбазе,путешествие на своей машине и еще много различных вариантов.Все это предполагает просто отдых на пляже или на берегу реки,различные развлечения и экскурсии, экстрим и тому подобное.Но можно совместить приятное с полезным.Просто отдохнуть в санатории с лечением и СПА. Санаторий можно подобрать на берегах Черного, Азовского, Каспийского и других морей.Это может быть отдых не только в России,но идругих странах:Странах СНГ,Европы и Азии.
 В подборе такого отдыха поможет
Sanatory.ru- специализированный онлайн-сервис,через который можно забронировать отдых с оздоровлением и лечением в санаториях,пансионатах и спа-отелях.В базе боллее 600 санаториев с заключенными прямыми договорами. Все они проверены врачами курортологами.
 Вы получаете онлайн-оформление путевок любой сложности без дополнительных подтверждений и согласований.Допустимы любые изменения в сроках поездки,типе размещения,составе гостей и отмена бронирования.

Путёвка.ком

 Компания Путевка.ком предлагает отдых, лечение, оздоровление на большинстве курортов России и СНГ (свыше 1200 объектов размещения).

 Основные направления: Крым, Краснодарский Край, Кавказские Минеральные Воды, Абхазия, Татарстан, Подмосковье, Беларусь и другие регионы.

 Профили лечения: профессиональные заболевания; заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы; заболевания нервной системы; различные заболевания пищеварительной системы; заболевания мочеполовых путей; заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата; нарушения обмена веществ.

Sanatoriums.com

 Sanatoriums.com предоставляет посетителям полный комплекс услуг по организации санаторно-курортного лечения.

 Клиенту предоставляются уникальные ценовые предложения и условия бронирования, готовые лечебные пакеты и программы оздоровления, возможность дополнительного бронирования трансферов и авиабилетов.

 

Мир Турбаз

 Мир Турбаз — это сервис по бронированию загородного отдыха в любом уголке России.

 Сейчас на сайте собрано более 5000 баз отдыха, загородных клубов, гостевых домов, коттеджей, эко-отелей, но работа по поиску новых объектов и заключению с ними договоров ведется непрерывно, компания стремится к тому, чтобы её клиенты могли забронировать отдых на природе даже в самом удаленном уголке России.

 В случае покупки тура без перелета, можно найти дешевые авиабилеты самостоятельно на странице

 Если по какой то причине , Вы не хотите лететь самолетом, то, до курортов России или Европы можно добраться на поезде. Билеты на поезд смотрим на странице

 Альтернативой поезду послужит междугородний автобус, билеты на который можно купить на странице

 Если Вы собрались отдыхать в странах Юго-Восточной Азии, то передвигаться по ним удобнее  местными авиалиниями, железными дорогами и автобусами с паромами, билеты на которые можно посмотреть на странице